- A home for your website

PM Imran appoints 12 caretakers ministers in GB cabinet

ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Tuesday appointed 12 caretaker ministers for the Gilgit-Baltistan interim cabinet.

The PM made the appointments on the advice of Caretaker Chief Minister Mir Afzal Khan.

The interim ministers include Aftab Ismail Khan, Sarwar Shah, Shaukat Rasheed, Nasir Hussain, Muhammad Ali Khan, Muhammad Yasin, Syed Shabi-ul-Hasnain , Muhammad Ali Qaid, Johar Ali ,Rajab Ali ,Imam Yar Bag, and Abdul Jehan.

You May Also Like

About the Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.